Yellowcard - Ocean Avenue (2023 Pressing)

Yellowcard - Ocean Avenue (2023 Pressing)

Regular price$31.99

Ocean Avenue celebrates its 20th Anniversary! Originally released in 2003, Ocean Avenue was Yellowcard’s 4th studio album and their breakthough single of the same name “Ocean Avenue.” The album also includes hit tracks “Way Away” and “Only One.”

Available on black vinyl.

A1 Way Away
A2 Breathing
A3 Ocean Avenue
A4 Empty Apartment
A5 Life Of A Salesman
A6 Only One
B1 Miles Apart
B2 Twentythree
B3 View From Heaven
B4 Inside Out
B5 Believe
B6 One Year, Six Months
B7 Back Home

Recently viewed