Weezer - Make Believe


This variant is currently sold out

2016 Geffen Press
Black Vinyl

Mobile Fidelity Press
Black 180g Vinyl
Limited Edition
Remastered Reissue

A1 Beverly Hills
A2 Perfect Situation
A3 This Is Such A Pity
A4 Hold Me
A5 Peace
A6 We Are All On Drugs
B1 The Damage In Your Heart
B2 Pardon Me
B3 My Best Friend
B4 The Other Way
B5 Freak Me Out
B6 Haunt You Every Day