V/A - Modern Love

V/A - Modern Love

Regular price$40.99


Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Life On Mars 4:22
Helado Negro Sound And Vision 3:21
Kit Sebastian Lady Grinning Soul 3:48
Jeff Parker & The New Breed Soul Love 4:43
Sessa Panic In Detroit 3:44
The Hics The Man Who Sold The World 3:28
Khruangbin Right 5:08
Nia Andrews Silly Boy Blue 2:37
Foxtrott Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family 3:11
L'Rain Move On 4:00
Jonah Mutono Modern Love 3:19
Bullion Where We Are Now 3:31
Eddie Chacon, John Carroll Kirby Tnght 3:35
Léa Sen Golden Years 2:56
Meshell Ndegeocello* Fantastic Voyage 3:58
We Are KING* Space Oddity 4:45
Matthew Tavares* Heroes 8:41

You may also like

Recently viewed