Thrice - Major/Minor

Thrice - Major/Minor

Regular price$38.99

This is a limited edition version of Major/Minor by Thrice on translucent tan and milky clear vinyl. Features a remastered version of the album. Side four includes acoustic versions of "Yellow Belly," "Promises," and "Anthology."

1 Yellow Belly
2 Promises
3 Blinded
4 Cataracts
5 Call It in the Air
6 Treading Paper
7 Blur
8 Words in the Water
9 Listen Through Me
10 Anthology
11 Disarmed

You may also like

Recently viewed