Taking Back Sunday - 152

Taking Back Sunday - 152

Regular price$28.99

For over two decades, Taking Back Sunday has cultivated a massive, dedicated fanbase built around music that reverberates with supreme sincerity, desire, and connection. The influential, multi-platinum selling rock band brought mature songcraft and pop sensibilities to punk's rigid conformity, helping expand the genre's contours while carrying the band to new heights. Now, Taking Back Sunday is set to release their eighth studio album titled 152.

Bone colored vinyl

1 Amphetamine Smiles
2 S'old
3 The One
4 Keep Going
5 I Am the Only One Who Knows You
6 Quit Trying
7 Lightbringer
8 New Music Friday
9 Juice 2 Me
10 The Stranger

Recently viewed