Sum 41 - All Killer No Filler


This product is currently sold out.

Americana swirl vinyl (red/white/blue)

The first show Alex Cooper's parents let him go to alone.

A1 Introduction To Destruction 0:37
A2 Nothing On My Back 3:01
A3 Never Wake Up 0:50
A4 Fat Lip 2:58
A5 Rhythms 2:59
A6 Motivation 2:50
A7 In Too Deep 3:27
B8 Summer 2:49
B9 Handle This 3:37
B10 Crazy Amanda Bunkface 2:16
B11 All She's Got 2:22
B12 Heart Attack 2:49
B13 Pain For Pleasure 1:43