Saves the Day - Stay What You Are


This product is currently sold out.

This item is a pre-order, item is expected to ship on or before 10/19.

Side A 
01 At Your Funeral
02 See You
03 Cars & Calories
04 Certain Tragedy (Live)
05 Jukebox Breakdown
06 Freakish

Side B
01 As Your Ghost Takes Flight
02 Nightingale
03 All I'm Losing Is Me
04 This Is Not an Exit (Live)
05 Firefly