Patti Smith - Curated by Record Store Day (RSD)


This product is currently sold out.

A1 People Have The Power
A2 Birdland
A3 Ask The Angels
B1 Dancing Barefoot
B2 Poppies
B3 Because The Night
B4 Pumping (My Heart)
C1 Frederick
C2 About A Boy
C3 Free Money
C4 Piss Factory
D1 Gloria
D2 Till Victory
D3 Paths That Cross
D4 Land