Panic at the Disco - Viva Las Vengeance


This product is currently sold out.

A1 Viva Las Vengeance 3:26
A2 Middle Of A Breakup 3:20
A3 Don’t Let The Light Go Out 3:49
A4 Local God 3:00
A5 Star Spangled Banger 3:09
A6 God Killed Rock And Roll 4:17
B1 Say It Louder 3:30
B2 Sugar Soaker 3:11
B3 Something About Maggie 3:20
B4 Sad Clown 3:46
B5 All By Yourself 4:18
B6 Do It To Death 4:35