Midtown - Forget What You Know

$13.49 was $17.99

This product is currently sold out.


Act 1: Armageddon, Motherfuckers
A1 Armageddon, Motherfuckers 0:45
A2 To Our Savior 2:47
A3 Give It Up 3:39
A4 Is It Me? Is It True? 3:08
Act 2: God Is Dead
B1 God Is Dead 1:04
B2 Whole New World 3:38
B3 Empty Like The Ocean 4:27
B4 Nothing Is Ever What It Seems 3:37
Act 3: The Tragedy of the Human Condition
C1 The Tragedy Of The Human Condition 1:09
C2 Waiting For The News 2:59
C3 Until It Kills 3:51
C4 Hey Baby, Don't You Know That We're All Whores 2:37
Act 4: Help Me Sleep
D1 Help Me Sleep 3:04
D2 Manhattan 2:39
D3 So Long As We Keep Our Bodies Numb We're Safe 13:13