Metallica - Rocking at the Ring Vol 1


This product is currently sold out.


A1 The Ecstasy Of Gold
A2 Breadfan
A3 Master Of Puppets
B1 Of Wolf And Man
B2 The Thing That Should Not Be
B3 Fuel
C1 The Memory Remains
C2 The Four Horsemen
C3 Bass Solo
C4 Guitar Solo
D1 For Whom The Bell Tolls
D2 King Nothing
D3 Wherever I May Roam