Lagwagon - Let&

Lagwagon - Let's Talk About Feelings

Regular price$29.99

Original Album

A1 After You My Friend
A2 Gun In Your Hand
A3 Leave The Light On
A4 Change Despair
A5 Train
A6 Hurry Up And Wait
A7 Everything Turns Grey
B1 Love Story
B2 Messengers
B3 The Kids Are All Wrong
B4 May 16
B5 Owen Meaney

Bonus Tracks

C1 A Feedbag Of Truckstop Poetry
C2 Alison's Disease
C3 Narrow Straits
C4 Eat Your Words
C5 Want
C6 Burn That Bridge When We Get To It
D1 Losing Everyone
D2 Jimmy Johnson
D3 Randal Gets Drunk
D4 Messengers (Original Version)
D5 Bring On The Dancing Horses
D6 Off The Wagon (Demo Version)
D7 May 16 (Acoustic Version)
D8 Burn That Bridge When We Get To It (Acoustic Version)

Recently viewed