Lagwagon - Duh

Lagwagon - Duh

Regular price$29.99

Original Album

A1 Tragic Vision
A2 Foiled Again
A3 Bury The Hatched
A4 Angry Days
A5 Noble End
A6 Child Inside
A7 Bad Moon Rising
B1 Beer Goggles
B2 Parents Guide To Living
B3 Mr. Coffee
B4 Of Mind And Matter
B5 Stop Whining
B6 Lag Wagon
B7 Demented Rumors

Bonus Section VIII Tracks

C1 No Hard Feelings (Previously Unreleased)
C2 Truth And Justice
C3 Lost In Another Time (Previously Unreleased)
C4 No Conviction
C5 Holy Shit (Previously Unreleased)
C6 Goleta Shuffle (Previously Unreleased)
D1 Jaded Ways
D2 Tragic Vision (Previously Unreleased)
D3 Runs In The Family (Previously Unreleased)
D4 Color Blind (Previously Unreleased)

You may also like

Recently viewed