Bright Eyes - Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground


This product is currently sold out.

The Big Picture 8:42
Method Acting 3:42
False Advertising 5:52
You Will. You? Will. You? Will. You? Will. 3:25
Lover I Don't Have To Love 4:00
Bowl Of Oranges 4:48
Don't Know When But A Day Is Gonna Come 6:31
Nothing Gets Crossed Out 4:34
Make War 6:16
Waste Of Paint 6:29
From A Balance Beam 3:40
Laura Laurent 4:56
Let's Not Shit Ourselves (To Love And To Be Loved) 10:06