Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties - Routine Mainenance

Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties - Routine Mainenance

Regular price$27.99

Released in 2019, Routine Maintenance, the second full-length (& second in the Aaron West trilogy) from Dan Campbell (frontman of Philadelphia pop punk legends, The Wonder Years), is a character study conducted through music. Picking up where the first installment of the trilogy, 2013's We Don't Have Each Other, leaves off, the album follows Brooklyn-native Aaron West as he formed his band (The Roaring Twenties) & travels across America, playing shows & meeting folks along the way. The album plays like a slice of life glimpse at America & a haunting interpretation of one's purpose in it.

Blue & Orange Pinwheel vinyl

1 Lead Paint & Salt Air
2 Just Sign the Papers
3 Bloodied Up in a Bar Fight
4 Bury Me Anywhere Else
5 Rosa & Reseda
6 Wildflower Honey
7 Runnin' Toward the Light
8 God & the Billboards
9 Winter Coats
10 Routine Maintenance

Recently viewed