The Vandals - Live Fast Diarrhea


This product is currently sold out.

A1 Let The Bad Times Roll
A2 Take It Back
A3 And Now We Dance
A4 I Have A Date
A5 Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
A6 Power Mustache
A7 N.I.M.B.Y.
A8 Ape Shall Never Kill Ape
B1 Live Fast Diarrhea
B2 Happy Birthday To Me
B3 Change My Pants (I Don't Wanna)
B4 Get In Line
B5 Johnny Twobags
B6 Kick Me
B7 Soup Of The Day