Elliott Smith - From A Basement On The Hill


This product is currently sold out.

180g Vinyl

A1 Coast To Coast
A2 Let's Get Lost
A3 Pretty (Ugly Before)
B1 Don't Go Down
B2 Strung Out Again
B3 A Fond Farewell
B4 King's Crossing
C1 Ostrich & Chirping
C2 Twilight
C3 A Passing Feeling
C4 The Last Hour
D1 Shooting Star
D2 Memory Lane
D3 Little One
D4 A Distorted Reality Is Now A Necessity To Be Free