Pierce the Veil - The Jaws Of Life


This product is currently sold out.

Don't be a greedy goblin, one per person!
Dreamsicle Vinyl

01. Death Of An Executioner
02. Pass The Nirvana
03. Even When I'm Not With You
04. Emergency Contact
05. Flawless Execution
06. The Jaws Of Life
07. Damn The Man, Save The Empire
08. Resilience
09. Irrational Fears (Interlude)
10. Shared Trauma
11. So Far So Fake
12. Fractures