Gillian Carter - Salvation Through Misery


This product is currently sold out.

01. Life Is Hell, Hell Is Fucked
02. Drowning In Poison (Looking For An Escape)
03. The Pain Of Being Awake
04. Borrowed Time
05. Serene Landscapes Of A Violent Utopia
06. Forced Into A World Of Shit
07. Lake Of Misery / Heart Of Hatred
08. Crucified Upside Down
09. Abandoned & Lost In Time
10. Nothing Ahead Of Us
11. Living In Isolation
12. Watching A Friend Die