What's Eating Gilbert ‎– That New Sound You're Looking For


This product is currently sold out.

A1 You're The Most
A2 Follow Her Around
A3 The Way She Loves Me
A4 Who Do You Love
A5 A Song About Girls
A6 Show Off
B1 Recurring Dreams
B2 From The Start
B3 Bad Mood
B4 Ain't Been Happy With Me
B5 Miserable Without You
B6 Wearing Your Ring