Weezer - Death to False Metal


This product is currently sold out.

Limited Edition

A1 Turning Up The Radio 3:37
A2 I Don't Want Your Loving 3:03
A3 Blowin' My Stack 3:44
A4 Losing My Mind 4:02
A5 Everyone 2:49
B1 I'm A Robot 2:30
B2 Trampoline 2:45
B3 The Odd Couple 3:07
B4 Autopilot 2:57
B5 Unbreak My Heart 4:11
B6 Mykel And Carli 3:13