V/A Fat Music Vol. 8: Going Nowhere Fat


This variant is currently sold out

Banner Pilot Modern Shakes
Masked Intruder The Most Beautiful Girl
Lagwagon The Cog In The Machine
Pears Snowflake
Mad Caddies Shoot Out The Lights
Me First & The Gimme Gimmes Straight Up
youGuitar When It Was Over
Get Dead Welcome To Hell
C.J. Ramone One More Chance
Good Riddance Running On Fumes
Night Birds Left In The Middle
Less Than Jake Good Enough
Strung Out Rats In The Walls
The Flatliners Bury Me
Darius Koski Fond Of, Lost To
Leftover Crack The Lie Of Luck
Bad Cop/Bad Cop Nightmare
Old Man Markley Stupid Today
Morning Glory Life's A Long Revenge
Snuff In The Stocks
Swingin' Utters Taking On The Stale Green Light
Western Addiction Ex-Humans
The Real McKenzies Up On A Motorbike
Home Street Home Monsters