Thursday - No Devolución


This product is currently sold out.

Black Vinyl
Etching on Side D
Includes CD of album

A1 Fast To The End 3:21
A2 No Answers 4:53
A3 A Darker Forest 3:40
A4 Sparks Against The Sun 4:47
A5 Open Quotes 2:55
B1 Past And Future Ruins 4:15
B2 Magnets Caught In A Metal Heart 3:42
B3 Empty Glass 4:59
B4 A Gun In The First Act 5:02
C1 Millimeter 2:48
C2 Turnpike Divides 4:54
C3 Stay True 7:53