Killers ‎– Hot Fuss

Killers ‎– Hot Fuss

Regular price$32.99

The one with Mr Brightside on it.


Side A
Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
Mr Brightside
Smile Like You Mean It
Somebody Told Me
All These Things That I've Done

Side B
Andy, You're A Star
On Top
Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll
Believe Me Natalie
Midnight Show
Everything Will Be Alright

The Killers are
Brandon Flowers - vox, synthesizer 
Dave Keuning - guilar
Mark Stoermer - bass
Ronnie Vannucci - drums
Produced bu Jeff Sallzman and The Killers Except
Everything Will Be Alright produced by Brandon Flowers

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed