Tegan And Sara - Hey, I'm Just Like You


This product is currently sold out.

01 Hold My Breath Until I Die
02 Hey, I'm Just Like You
03 I'll Be Back Someday
04 Don't Believe the Things They Tell You (They Lie)
05 Hello, I'm Right Here
06 I Don't Owe You Anything
01 I Know I'm Not the Only One
02 Please Help Me
03 Keep Them Close 'Cause They Will Fuck You Too
04 We Don't Have Fun When We're Together Anymore
05 You Go Away and I Don't Mind
06 All I Have to Give the World is Me