Run the Jewels - 4


This variant is currently sold out

1. "Yankee and the Brave (Ep. 4)"

2. "Ooh La La" (featuring Greg Nice and DJ Premier)

3. "Out of Sight" (featuring 2 Chainz)

4. "Holy Calamafuck"

5. "Goonies vs. E.T."

6. "Walking in the Snow"

7. "Just" (featuring Pharrell Williams and Zack de la Rocha)

8. "Never Look Back"

9. "The Ground Below"

10. "Pulling the Pin" (featuring Mavis Staples and Josh Homme)

11. "A Few Words for the Firing Squad (Radiation)"