Lorna Shore - Pain Remains


This product is currently sold out.


  1. Welcome Back, O' Sleeping Dreamer

  2. Into the Earth

  3. Sun//Eater

  4. Cursed to Die

  5. Soulless Existence

  6. Apotheosis

  7. Wrath

  8. Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames

  9. Pain Remains II: After All I've Done, I'll Disappear

  10. Pain Remains III: In a Sea of Fire