Less Than Jake - Silver Linings


This variant is currently sold out

This item is a pre-order, item is expected to ship on or before December 11th.


Track List:
1. The High Cost of Low Living
2. Lie To Me
3. Keep on Chasing
4. Anytime and Anywhere
5. The Test
6. Dear Me
7. Monkey Wrench Myself
8. King of Downside
9. Lost at Home
10. Move
11. Bill
12. So Much Less