Lauryn Hill - Unplugged


This product is currently sold out.


Mr. Intentional
Adam Lives In Theory
Interlude 1
Oh Jerusalem
Interlude 2
Freedom Time
Interlude 3
I Find It Hard To Say (Rebel)
Just Like Water
Interlude 4
Just Want You Around
I Gotta Find Peace Of Mind
Interlude 5
Mystery Of Iniquity
Interlude 6
I Get Out
Interlude 7
I Remember
So Much Things To Say
The Conquering Lion