Lagwagon - Hoss

Lagwagon - Hoss

Regular price$28.99

Original Album
A1 Kids Don't Like To Share
A2 Violins
A3 Name Dropping
A4 Bombs Away
A5 Move The Car
A6 Sleep
A7 Sick
B1 Rifle
B2 Weak
B3 Black Eyes
B4 Bro Dependent
B5 Razor Burn
B6 Shaving Your Head
B7 Ride The Snake

Bonus Tracks
C1 Wind In Your Sail
C2 Drive By
C3 Over The Hill
C4 Laymen's Terms
C5 Defeat You
C6 Name Dropping (Early Version)
D1 Bitter Old Man
D2 Sinatragandhi
D3 Black Eyes (Acoustic Version)
D4 Sick (Demo Version)
D5 Shaving Your Head (Demo Version)
D6 Derrick Instrumental (Demo)

You may also like

Recently viewed