Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A Butterfly


This product is currently sold out.

1. "Wesley's Theory" (featuring George Clinton and Thundercat)
2. "For Free? (Interlude)"
3. "King Kunta"
4. "Institutionalized" (featuring Bilal, Anna Wise and Snoop Dogg)
5. "These Walls" (featuring Bilal, Anna Wise and Thundercat)
6. "U"
7. "Alright"
8. "For Sale? (Interlude)"
9. "Momma"
10. "Hood Politics"
11. "How Much a Dollar Cost" (featuring James Fauntleroy and Ronald Isley)
12. "Complexion (A Zulu Love)" (featuring Rapsody)
13. "The Blacker the Berry"
14. "You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)"
15. "I"
16. "Mortal Man"