Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy


This product is currently sold out.

1. "Dark Fantasy"
2. "Gorgeous" (featuring Kid Cudi and Raekwon)
3. "Power"
4. "All of the Lights (Interlude)"
5. "All of the Lights"
6. "Monster" (featuring Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and Bon Iver)
7. "So Appalled" (featuring Swizz Beatz, Jay-Z, Pusha T, Cyhi the Prynce and RZA)
8. "Devil in a New Dress" (featuring Rick Ross)
9. "Runaway" (featuring Pusha T)
10. "Hell of a Life"
11. "Blame Game" (featuring John Legend)
12. "Lost in the World" (featuring Bon Iver)
13. "Who Will Survive in America"