Fall Out Boy - Save Rock and Roll


This product is currently sold out.

Transparent Red Vinyl

1. My Phoenix
2. My Songs Know What You Did In the Dark (Light 'Em Up)
3. Alone Together
4. Where Did the Party Go
5. Just One Yesterday
6. The Mighty Fall
7. Miss Missing You
8. Death Valley
9. Young Volcanoes
10. Rat A Tat
11. Save Rock and Roll