Comeback Kid - Outsider


This product is currently sold out.

OUTSIDER is Comeback Kid’s seventh full length release and their debut on Nuclear Blast

Formed in 2000 in the Canadian town of Winnipeg Comeback Kid have made a name for themselves touring all over the world and releasing six full length records, the most recent of which is “Die Knowing” from 2014

1. Outsider
2. Surrender Control
3. Absolute feat. Devin Townsend
4. Hell Of A Scene
5. Somewhere, Somehow
6. Consumed The Vision feat. Chris Cresswell
7. I’ll Be That
8. Outrage ( Fresh Face, Stale Cause )
9. Blindspot
10. Livid, I’m Prime
11. Recover
12. Throw That Stone
13. Moment In Time feat. Northcote