Circa Survive - On Letting Go | 10th Anniversary Edition


This product is currently sold out.

Black 180g Vinyl

1. Living Together
2. In the Morning and Amazing…
3. The Greatest Lie
4. The Difference Between Medicine and Poison Is In the Dose
5. Mandala
6. Travel Hymn
7. Semi Constructive Criticism
8. Kicking Your Crosses Down
9. On Letting Go
10. Carry Us Away
11. Close Your Eyes to See
12. Your Friends Are Gone

1. I Wanna Live (Living Together Demo Version)
2. The Curse (Demo Version)
3. Ace of Base (The Greatest Lie Demo Version)
4. The Difference Between Medicine and Poison is in the Dose (Demo Version)
5. Salsa (Mandala Demo Version)
6. Semi Constructive Criticism (Demo Version)
7. Kicking Your Crosses Down (Demo Version)
8. On Letting Go (Demo Version)
9. Sexy Groovy (Close Your Eyes to See Demo Version)
10. All Your Friends Are Gone (Pre-production Demo Version)
11. Devils Song (On Letting Go Demo Version)
12. Most Dangerous Commercials (Demo Version)
13. Airplane Dance (Demo Version)
14. New Sun (Demo Version)
15. WHO (Demo Version)