Chris DeMakes - Never Surrender/Father Time Ultimate Bundle


This product is currently sold out.

Companion pieces to Chris DeMakes's "Blast From The Past" book.

Limited to only 25, this bundle contains:
All 3 copies of the Never Surrender b/w Father Time 7"
- "Never Surrender" Wham-O 11" Frisbee (made from recycled plastic!)
- "Never Surrender" rolling papers

Product images are a digital mock. Actual item may appear different in color. Digital download of "Blast From The Past", "All American Asshole", and "Never Surrender" will be delivered to you on 4/20/21. Digital download of "Father Time" will be delivered to you on 6/9/2021.