The White Stripes ‎– De Stijl


This product is currently sold out.

A1 You're Pretty Good Looking 1:50
A2 Hello Operator
A3 Little Bird 3:06
A4 Apple Blossom 2:13
A5 I'm Bound To Pack It Up 3:09
A6 Death Letter 4:29
A7 Sister, Do You Know My Name? 2:51
B1 Truth Doesn't Make A Noise 3:14
B2 A Boy's Best Friend 4:22
B3 Let's Build A Home 1:58
B4 Jumble, Jumble 1:53
B5 Why Can't You Be Nicer To Me? 3:22
B6 Your Southern Can Is Mine 2:31