The Vandals - Internet Dating Super Studs


This product is currently sold out.

A1 43210-1
A2 Appreciate My Honesty
A3 I'm Becoming You
A4 Disproportioned Head
A5 Soccer Mom
A6 We'll All Get Laid
A7 Little Weirdo
B1 I Can't Wait
B2 Where's Your Dignity?
B3 My Brain Tells My Body
B4 When I Say You I Mean Me
B5 The Unseen Tears Of The Albacore
B6 My Brother Is Gay
B7 Lord Of The Dance