Deerhoof - Miracle-Level


This product is currently sold out.

This item is a pre-order, item is expected to ship on or before March 31st, 2023. Due to the nature of the industry, products may be delayed.

1. ‘Sit Down, Let Me Tell You a Story’
2. ‘My Lovely Cat’
3. ‘Everybody, Marvel’
4. ‘Jet-Black Double-Shield’
5. ‘Miracle-Level’
6. ‘And the Moon Laughs’
7. ‘The Little Maker’
8. ‘Phase-Out All Remaining Non-Miracles by 2028’
9. ‘Momentary Art of Soul!’
10. ‘Wedding, March, Flower’