Dangerous Summer - Coming Home (Indie Esclusive)


This product is currently sold out.

This item is a pre-order, item is expected to ship on or before April 7th, 2023. Due to the nature of the industry, products may be delayed.

01. Coming Home
02. All I Ever Wanted Was A Chance To Know Myself
03. Sideways
04. Dimensional Love
05. Big Green Eyes
06. Gold Star
07. Meet Me In The Morning
08. Polarity
09. Wide Open
10. Someday
11. Goodbye